Our Friendly Staff Team

Our Friendly Staff Team

 Community Development Assistant Cherish Hill

 

Cherish Hill

Acting Community Development Officer

cherish.hill@estuary.co.uk

01702 445293

 Community Development Officer Christine Barlow

Chris Barlow

Community Development Officer (PT)

christine.barlow@estuary.co.uk

01702 445257

 Julie Dietz

 

Julie Dietz

Community Development Assistant

Julie.dietz@estuary.co.uk

01702 445295

 Community Development Officer Rachel Wood

Rachel A.Wood

Community Development Officer

rachel.wood@estuary.co.uk

01702 445306

 Nursery Manager Jan Kempson

Janet Kempson

Nursery Manager

Nursery Staff Team

janet.kempson@estuary.co.uk

01702 445310

Deputy Nursery manager Coral Papagavriel

Coral Papagavriel

Deputy Nursery Manager

coral.papagavriel@estuary.co.uk

01702 445311