Housing Officers

A Housing Officer deals with a variety of things every day. They each have an area to manage which we refer to as their ‘patch’. The Housing Officer can have up to and sometimes more than 600 homes in their patch. As the majority of their time is spent out of the Office they may not be at their desk to speak to directly.  Where this happens you will have the choice to leave a message for them and they will return your call.  Alternatively if your enquiry is urgent the Housing Officer on duty that day will assist you.

The Housing Officers' main role is to assist Estuary’s residents with more detailed enquiries and concerns about their homes and communities. They deal with, but not exclusively:

  • Anti-social behaviour
  • Mutual exchanges
  • Changes to tenancy
  • Lettings
  • Inspection visits of the property
  • Home visits for rent arrears
  • Evictions
Housing Officer Details
West Team West Team Housing Officers are:
Madeleine Hill

Madeleine Hill - Senior Housing Officer

Madeleine is responsible for the West Team Housing Officers.

Madeleine can be contacted on 0845 634 0635 or via email: madeleine.hill@estuary.co.uk

Olaide Balogun

Olaide Balogun

Olaide is responsible for Basildon, Castle Point and Thurrock.

Olaide can be contacted on 0845 634 0635 or via email: olaide.balogun@estuary.co.uk

 

Currently Vacant Patch - Enquiries to Duty Officer

Responsible for Brentwood and Havering.

Duty Officer can be contacted on 0845 634 0635

Jenna Goodfellow

Jenna Goodfellow

Jenna is responsible for Chelmsford, Uttlesford, Epping Forest, Redbridge and Barking & Dagenham

Jenna can be contacted on 0845 634 0635 or via email: jenna.goodfellow@estuary.co.uk  

East Team East Team Housing Officers are:
Paul Murphy

Paul Murphy - Senior Housing Officer

Paul is responsible for the East Team Housing Officers.

Paul can be contacted on 0845 634 0635 or via email: paul.murphy@estuary.co.uk

Carla Taylor

Carla Taylor

Carla is responsible for Beresford Mansion and flats only on the Woodgrange Drive Estate.

Carla can be contacted on 0845 634 0635 or via email: carla.taylor@estuary.co.uk

Image

To

Follow

Grace Daniels

Grace is responsible for Southend (not WDE), Shoeburyness and houses only on the Woodgrange Drive Estate.

Grace can be contacted on 0845 634 0635 or via email: grace.daniels@estuary.co.uk

Heather Orford

Heather Orford

Heather is responsible for Rochford, Colchester, Maldon, Tendring, Braintree, Suffolk and Manningtree.

Heather can be contacted on 0845 634 0635 or via email: heather.orford@estuary.co.uk